Sonoma Valley Golf Club

at Eagle Vines Golf Course

Member Login

2021 SVGC Board of Directors

Don Jeffries - President - donaldvjeffries@yahoo.com

Dan Stites - VP and Tournament Director for Eagle Vines - danstites@comcast.net

Jim Schnabel - Tournament Director Away Tournaments - jimschnabel@me.com

John Muncy - Treasurer - jmuncy@yahoo.com

Ken Schmitz - Secretary - ken_schmitz@hotmail.com

Gary Routt - Assistant Tournament Director for Eagle Vines - routtman@msn.com

Keith Enstice - Assistant Tournament Director for Away Tournaments - kenstice@rcn.com

Lisa Schmitz - Membership Chair - SonomaValleyGC@gmail.com

Jim Honeywell - Handicap Chair - honeywell.jim@gmail.com

Toby Taylor - Board Member - toby_taylor@usa.net

Bruce Seidel - Board Member - bks1941@gmail.com

PayPal Email: SonomaValleyGolf@gmail.com